THE THREE BILLY GOATS GRUFF

A Trip-Trapping Musical Adventure
 

 

On a grassy hillside, in the middle of country, there lived THE THREE BILLY GOATS GRUFF!
They never stopped eating and before long they had eaten everything they could get their hooves on.

So hold on to your horns and join the Billy Goats on their adventure as they bravely cross the rickety bridge to greenery pastures. But who will they meet along the way as they TRIP TRAP over the bridge. 

With songs and dances to clap along to, this family fun interactive show is the perfect half term treat for little ones and the big kids that bring them.

Shadow.png
Middle%20Goat_edited.png
Big Goat.png
Troll.png
Baby Goat.png

TOUR DATES

FEBRUARY 2022 HALF-TERM

 

SOUTH MILL ARTS, BISHOP'S STORTFORD

Friday 18th February

THE LIGHTS, ANDOVER

Monday 21st February

THE PALACE THEATRE, PAIGNTON

Wednesday 23rd February

 

THE PRINCESS THEATRE AND ARTS CENTRE, BURNHAM-ON-SEA

Thursday 24th February

REDGRAVE THEATRE, BRISTOL

Friday 25th February

THE WHARF THEATRE, TAVISTOCK

Saturday 26th February

TIVERTON COMMUNITY ARTS THEATRE, TIVERTON

Sunday 27th February

2022 Schedule subject to change due to COVID-19 regulation changes.

 

 

PREVIOUS TOUR VENUES

2020

STAMFORD CORN EXCHANGE

Sunday 16th February

LIGHTHOUSE THEATRE, KETTERING

Tuesday 18th February

CORE THEATRE, SOLIHULL

Wednesday 19th February

HAZLITT THEATRE, MAIDSTONE

Thursday 20th February

GLADSTONE THEATRE, PORT SUNLIGHT

Friday 21st February

POMEGRANATE THEATRE, CHESTERFIELD

Saturday 22nd February

SQUARE CHAPEL, HALIFAX

Sunday 23rd February

2019

PALACE THEATRE, PAIGNTON

Saturday 26th October

CASTLE THEATRE, WELLINGBOROUGH

Tuesday 29th October

THE PLACE, TELFORD

Wednesday 30th October

TRINITY THEATRE, TUNBRIDGE WELLS

Sunday 3rd November

 

“I took my three year old niece to see the show and she had so much fun! Once the play was finished she kept asking when it was going to start again! It was fantastic, I'd definitely recommend it!”

 

WHAT PEOPLE SAY